Terrible Bunny strikes first in the fight for tune of the mid year.


Whiz Bad Bunny has delivered his fifth studio collection “Un Verano Sin Ti,” or “A Summer Without You.”

He uncovered the craftsmanship and the track list on Wednesday morning and there are 23 tunes, isolated into two “sides.”
He prodded the collection in April by posting a fake Craigslist posting for 2019 Bugatti Chiron with a telephone number. Guests would then hear a clasp of the title track and Bad Bunny saying, “There’s brief period left until the collection emerges. I can’t say the date yet. In any case, I can let you know the name: ‘Un Verano Sin Ti.'”
He likewise delivered some portrayals on Instagram of himself and his sweetheart Gabriela Berlingeri around the ocean.
Terrible Bunny stars in the forthcoming film “Slug Train,” close by Brad Pitt.
The full track list for the new collection follows underneath:
Side A

  1. Moscow Mule
  2. Después De La Playa
  3. Me Porto Bonito (accomplishment. Chencho Corleone)
  4. Tití Me Preguntó
  5. Un Ratito
  6. Yo No Soy Celoso
  7. Tarot (accomplishment. Jhay Cortez)
    &. Neverita
  8. La Corriente (accomplishment. Tony Dize)
  9. Efecto
  10. Party (accomplishment. Rauw Alejandro)
    Side B
  11. Agualero
  12. Ensename a Bailar
  13. Ojitos Lindos (accomplishment. Bomba Estéreo)
  14. Dos Mil 16
  15. El Apagón
  16. Otro Atardecer (accomplishment. the Marías)
  17. Un Coco
  18. Andrea (accomplishment. Buscabulla)
  19. Me Fui De Vacaciones
  20. Un Verano Sin Ti
  21. Agosto
  22. Callaíta


Leave a Comment